Not resolved
6 comments

Ford Motor Company is investigating AutoFair Ford in Manchester, NH. ( in-house to avoid bad press ) for deceptive/fraudulent sales practices.

We were swindled out of $ 8,000 by them, after purchasing a 08 vehicle that was a lemon.

Stay as far away from Willow Avenue as possible! Unique Ford in Goffstown is the place to buy a Ford!

AutoFair is more interested in meeting sales quotas for the managers salary/perks than any customer satisfaction after the sale. Most of their sales staff looks as if they were just released from detox that morning, or are waitng for a detox bed to become available!

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#268239

well i will tell you that autofair ford in manchester NH is not a good place to go if your looking for honest people not all of them that work there are bad but some are real bad they cost me money a days pay to go there to look at a car they they didnt even have but told me that morning on my way down it was there and everything looked good

Anonymous
Erode, Tamil Nadu, India #60127

Tony,

You could potentionally have a suit yourself, concerning your losing your cleaning position because of your advances in the men's room of the dealership?

Anonymous
Erode, Tamil Nadu, India #60061

Hey Tony,

Did George give you the use of a used car for the weekend for submitting your bogus opinion?

Or was it another type of favor you gave him? Are you sure you have a valid green card, Einstein?????

Anonymous
Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hong Kong #59292

If you do not like being treated like the above try this

If you are a car buyer would you like being treated like what is posted above? If not send a copy of this Report to the following big shots at Ford motor Corp

Brenda Hines

bhines1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Manufacturing

1-313-322-1185

Tom Hoyt

thoyt@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Centennial Operations

1-313-323-8143

Ron Iori

riori@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Global Operations

1-313-337-2456

Daniel Jarvis

djarvis1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Ford Financial

1-313-594-2527

Paige Johnson

pjohns29@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Customer Satisfaction & Technologies

1-313-248-6820

Kristen Kinley

kkinley@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Environment & Safety Communications

1-313-845-2709

Joe Koenig

jkoenig@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Powertrain

1-313-845-9148

Susan Krusel

skrusel@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford

Department: Ford Division

1-313-594-4175

Meera Kumar

mkumar10@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford

Department: New York Regional Office

1-212-265-2793

Ed Lewis

elewis5@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Manufacturing

1-313-323-7809

Sonia Mishra

smishra1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company, Lincoln

Department: Global Product Development & Technologies

1-313-621-6089

Anonymous
#41625

SURE YOU WERE SWINDLED. AUTOFAIR HAS NO CONTROL OVER A DEFECTIVE CAR.

THAT IS A MANUFACTORER ISSUE. IF YOU WERE EDUCATED YOU WOULD KNOW THAT.

Anonymous
Olton, England, United Kingdom #27749

This is funny...

Ford is investigating someone for deceptive/fraudulent practices????

Talk about CROOKS INVESTIGATING CROOKS

You May Also Like