Not resolved
2 comments

I have an 06 mustang. I took it in cause when I put gas in the tank, it only goes halfway then the pump stops.

The service man at Ford said there was nothing they can do. They can't repair it and told me to try another pump. Well, duh, I don't always get my gas at the same station. They won't replace the tank.

It is still under warranty too. I feel Ford should stand behind their products. My daughter had an 05 stang with the same problem and they gave her a new tank. They told me the 04 and 05's had a defective tank.

Hello??? so do the 06's.

I'm pissed.

Review about: Ford Repair.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hong Kong #59289

If you do not like being treated like the above try this

If you are a car buyer would you like being treated like what is posted above? If not send a copy of this Rip Off Report to the following big shots at Ford motor Corp

Brenda Hines

bhines1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Manufacturing

1-313-322-1185

Tom Hoyt

thoyt@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Centennial Operations

1-313-323-8143

Ron Iori

riori@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Global Operations

1-313-337-2456

Daniel Jarvis

djarvis1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Ford Financial

1-313-594-2527

Paige Johnson

pjohns29@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Customer Satisfaction & Technologies

1-313-248-6820

Kristen Kinley

kkinley@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Environment & Safety Communications

1-313-845-2709

Joe Koenig

jkoenig@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Powertrain

1-313-845-9148

Susan Krusel

skrusel@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford

Department: Ford Division

1-313-594-4175

Meera Kumar

mkumar10@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford

Department: New York Regional Office

1-212-265-2793

Ed Lewis

elewis5@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Manufacturing

1-313-323-7809

Sonia Mishra

smishra1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company, Lincoln

Department: Global Product Development & Technologies

1-313-621-6089

Anonymous
#58906

have the exact same problem with my 2006 Mustang! Been told the same thing! Also have had 2 failed fuel pumps on my 2006 Mustang!!!!!!

You May Also Like